Ja Rule – PIL2 (iTunes Version)-2012

Track List:
1 F**k Fame (feat. Leah Siegal) [Intro]
2 Real Life Fantasy (feat. Anita Louise)
3 Parachute (feat. Leah Siegal)
4 SuperStar (Intro)
5 SuperStar
6 Black Vodka
7 Drown (feat. Somong)
8 Never Had Time (feat. John Doe)
9 Strange Days (feat. 7 Aurelius & Ramzo)
10 To the Top (feat. Kalenna Harper)
11 Pray (feat. Leah Siegal)
12 Believe
13 Spun a Web (feat. Amina)
Release Name: Ja_Rule-PIL2_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Hip Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2012 Mpire Music Group
Format: m4a
Size: 91.4 MB

Download: Here

No comments: